World Languages

LNHS Staff

French 
Kodjo Apedji : kodjo_apedji@iss.k12.nc.us

Latin 
Michael Duncan : michael_duncan@iss.k12.nc.us

Spanish
Amanda Stowe : astowe@iss.k12.nc.us
Katie Morris : katie_morris@iss.k12.nc.us
Natasha Durrette : natasha_durrette@iss.k12.nc.us
Catherine Salvato : catherine_salvato@iss.k12.nc.us


ESL
Debra Allen :