Math

NCDPI Math Standards

LNHS Math Teachers 

Jonna Ramsey - Dept. Chair : jonna_ramsey@iss.k12.nc.us

Nadia Punt : nadia_punt@iss.k12.nc.us

Laura Virgile : laura_virgile@iss.k12.nc.us

Davis Emerson: marshall_emerson@iss.k12.nc.us

Raven Harris : raven_harris@iss.k12.nc.us

Robert Martin : robert_martin@iss.k12.nc.us

Kristen Puma : kristin_puma@iss.k12.nc.us

Jennifer Quick : jennifer_quick@iss.k12.nc.us

Jason Shelton : jason_shelton@iss.k12.nc.us

Bryan Shuntich : bryan_shuntich@iss.k12.nc.us

Peggy Smith : peggy_smith@iss.k12.nc.us

McKenzie Sorrentino (Groth) : mckenzie_groth@iss.k12.nc.us

Adam Suk : asuk@iss.k12.nc.us